You Had To Be There

POST-IT-WHIP

This post is part of the July Synchroblog which invites bloggers to tell a story about a favorite prank … either one you pulled, one that was pulled on you or one you know about. (If this is your first time to learn about the synchroblog it might be good to know that we typically cover more serious subjects but once or twice a year we choose a more light hearted theme like this.)

As I started to write about a favorite prank I realized two things:  (1) I don’t have that much experience with pranks … neither pranking nor being pranked.  (2) Pranks lose a lot of humor in the telling … in other words it is one of those things that fall into the “you had to be there” category.

There were a few pranks that I thought of that would have been funny if I would have had a video of the prank because one of the funniest things about most pranks is the reaction of the person being pranked.

Soooooo … I went looking for a video of a really good prank because a video is almost like “being there”.

I found quite a few that had me ROTFL. I finally decided on one I thought was not only funny, but unique and creative. It is an “Easter Prank” some college guys played on some college gals.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. (I first watched it during my lunch hour at work and had trouble stifling my laugh so I wouldn’t disturb the people around me. :>)

***********************************************************************************************************

Be sure and check out the other July Synchroblog posts:

(I’ll add the links as soon as they are available)

2 thoughts on “You Had To Be There

  1. Kourtney

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s web site link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar in support of you.

    Reply

Leave a comment