30 Days of Gratitude – Day Nineteen – Podcasts

podcasts

Today I am grateful for podcasts.

I love listening to a good podcast!  Some of my favorites are This American Life, The Breaking Bad Insider Podcast , Wait Wait Don’t Tell Me and Stuff You Should Know.  When Lost was on TV I used to listen to a podcast called The Lost Podcast with Jay and Jack!  It has two episodes per week and it made watching that show even more fun.

And now the IPhone has a separate app to manage my podcasts!

What podcast do you recommend?

Leave a Reply

