30 Days of Gratitude – Day Eighteen – Music

Today I am grateful for music.

I love music – all kinds of music!

I love the way music gives us ears to hear.  I love the way music can bring back a memory or feeling from long ago.  I love the way music can help us process.  I love the way music makes our celebrations special and fun.  I love the way music is a universal language.

I can’t imagine living in a world without music.

Today I am grateful for music and for all those people out there that are dedicated to making music.

Leave a Reply

