30 Days of Gratitude – Day Twelve – Movies

Today I am thankful for movies.

Anyone who knows me well knows I love movies.  I especially love seeing movies at the theater and the bigger the screen the better.

Comedies, dramas, musicals, love stories, action – I love all kinds of movies.  Of course I don’t love ALL movies because some movies just aren’t very good but I do like a lot of movies and I am always on the lookout for those movies that are above and beyond other movies.

Some of my favorite movies include Legend of the Fall, You’ve Got Mail, The Wizard of Oz, In Her Shoes, Titanic, The Godfather, The Family Stone, Love Actually, The Holiday, Gone With The Wind, Little Miss Sunshine, The Departed, Silence of the Lambs, Bourne Identity, Star Wars … there are so many more but I have to stop for now.  What are some of your favorite movies?

Leave a Reply

