30 Days of Gratitude – Day Four – Social Networking Friends

Today I am thankful for friends that I have met through social networking. Between blogging, Facebook and Twitter I have made a lot of friends through social networking over the last few years. Some people think that you can’t make friends through Facebook or Twitter but my experience says that you can.

AND sometimes I am lucky enough to get to see some of them face to face and that is what happened today.

I love it when that happens!

Leave a Reply

